The long-term license to participate in the most elite European basketball competition is currently held by Efes, Asvel, Baskonia, Bayern, Barcelona, Fenerbahçe, Real, Olimpia Milan, Maccabi, Žalgiris, Olympiacos, and Panathinaikos. “We meet all the requirements for an A license. We have fans, our economic situation is much, much, much better than three years ago when I arrived in March 2021. The difference is incredible, and Željko Obradović’s arrival was key.

We don’t depend as much.”

By admin

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *