Apart from the Serbian tennis player, Rafael Nadal, Carlos Alcaraz, Jannik Sinner, Daniil Medvedev, and Holger Rune will also play, with Rune being the only one who has not won a Grand Slam. The exact date has not been disclosed yet, but it is now known how much each player will earn just for participating. It’s an incredible sum of 1.5 million dollars just for the appearance fee, and it is also known that the winner will receive 6 million dollars.

Unlike the Grand Slam tournaments, this amount is far larger. For example, the winners of the Australian Open. Aparte del tenista serbio, Rafael Nadal, Carlos Alcaraz, Jannik Sinner, Daniil Medvedev y Holger Rune también jugarán, siendo Rune el único que no ha ganado un Grand Slam.

Aún no se ha revelado la fecha exacta, pero ahora se sabe cuánto ganará cada jugador solo por participar. Es una increíble suma de 1.5 millones de dólares solo por la tarifa de participación, y también se sabe que el ganador recibirá 6 millones de dólares. A diferencia de los torneos de Grand Slam, esta cantidad es mucho mayor.

Por ejemplo, los ganadores del Abierto de Australia.

By admin

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *